Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Had a very good car buying experience today with the team at Boucher, Janesville. The team was professional, efficient and a pleasure to work with. Thank you JJ, Ryan, Nate, Austin and Lee. Rich & Patti Koepnick - Elkhorn, WI

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Service department took a safety issue I had and promptly order the part I needed. They made A point and scheduled a appointment for the next day to have it installed.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

From the time you in the door to the time you leave, the service is way above expectations! We have purchased 3 vehicles in the past few months. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Everyone very friendly. Quick transaction. Big selection Nice inventory. Busy place. Lots or incentives too

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

They take care of your needs on service and with purchases; I will be recommending the business to everyone. Thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Deciding on a car and ultimately purchasing one through Frank Boucher of Janesville was a pleasant experience. I considered many different cars before deciding on the Jeep Grand Cherokee. Cameron listened and always had the vehicles I was interested in ready to go. Ryan shares some of my enthusiasm for cars and had an intelligent perspective on different things. Finishing up the purchase and delivery was also easy. Shout out to Jericho too, as she always is great to work with on the few occasions are VWs have needed service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

The purchasing experience was so easy and pleasant. The customer service was above and beyond what I expected. Such a wonderful group to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Have purchased multiple trucks from them for our business. Always kind an professional. I would highly recommend them for your vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Nothing but the best service from everyone at Frank Boucher Jeep!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Awesome overall experience at Frank Boucher Volkswagen in my purchase of a 2018 golf GTI! I’d highly recommend going with Cameron cass if he is not already busy with another client, straight to the point, and made the experience in my purchase 100% better then it would have been at another dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

They always make everything very smooth. It was great to work with everyone at the dealership. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Cameron did a great job explaining the differences in the vehicles and finding the right one for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Very easy to work with. My salesman made helpful suggestions, and I found a used car that I LOVE, that I can afford, and that meets my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I really enjoyed having Rocio walked me through all the paperwork process — her personality is awesome, she really focus on help the Customers and see them happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

This was a very pleasant experience. Staff were very patient and they were efficient. I was in and out in the same day!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I must admit that I was very leary about traveling 800+ miles to purchase a Jeep from a dealership that I knew nothing about. However, in hindsight, I can honestly say that I wish this dealership was MY local dealership. These guys are awesome! To give this dealership (and their staff) a 5 star rating is such an injustice to what they are actually deserving of. A 10 out of 5 would NOT be an exaggeration of all that they did for me. To say that I was "very satisfied" with my experience there would be a gross understatement. My salesman (Jeremiah ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Would recommend them to all my friends, very good working with troy,very professional and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Took a few days to come to a deal, but we got it worked out. Buying vehicles is a give and take on both sides, thanks to Randy and Tom for helping get this done. Loving the Wrangler.🥰🥰

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I purchased a new Gladiator here and the experience was pain free. No games played by the sales staff nor the finance guy. No ridiculous dealer add-ons. Much of the deal was squared away before I even set foot in the dealership. I was in and out in an hour and 15 minutes. Friendly and helpful staff. Shout out to Tim Linton for guiding me through the process. The sales manager and the finance guy were both extremely friendly as well. If you’re looking for a new Jeep, I highly recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I had a great experience with Troy! He did everything he could to find me the best car for me. I will definitely be back

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

The sales rep I worked with was a big help. Looking forward to working with him again in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Purchased a 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Smokey Mountain and love it. It took a few days and texts to get it done. Thanks to Randy and Tom for not giving up on me, I was real close to getting a Jeep from another dealer but we worked it out.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Since I stepped into Frank Boucher VW car dealership, I felt welcome.- Cristian Reyes (my Sales Agent) literally opened the door for me to this great atmosphere, good vibes place and an extraordinary customer service experience!.- I couldn’t be more happy to have had the opportunity to meet Cristian, Rocío, Malory, Cameron, Jericho and TJ (Sales Manager) and all the crew.- Remarkable bilingual service by the way.- My brand new 2024 ATLAS is OUTSTANDING and it has everything: Comfort, Technology, Exteriors, Efficiency, you name it.- If you haven’t had the chance to do ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great dealership! Have purchased several vehicles here and will continue. Brady was great to work with as well as tge entire staff. Always a large inventory!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great people to deal with, nice dealership. Process took way too long once purchase was agreed upon. 5 hrs is way too long especially when you have an appointment.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Great experience, JJ was awesome to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

All the staff we dealt with were very friendly and helpful. We picked up our first new vehicle in six years and think we are going to enjoy it for years

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

all service was great, thanks. I was pleased with the service you gave me and my colleagues

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Amazing people, amazing cars, and an all around amazing place! Everyone there is down to earth, definitely the best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

My wife and I have purchased at least five vehicles over the past 15 years and will continue to because of the great customer service we’ve received from sales, service and financing through those years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Pleasant experience, knowledgeable staff, willing to work to find the best price. Thanks for the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

I had a great time with the staff and got a great deal with a trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

I'm always confident they'll do a good job. I gave uou my answer. That should satisfy you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Had to reschedule a fix with our tail light. I was concerned because I needed a loaner car to fit all my kids (I have 4) and Kurt had a bigger car ready and waiting for me to borrow while ours was fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

The service department got to my car quickly and kept me updated on their progress through the service. The person I worked with was great and provided abundant time to ask any questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

The entire experience was friendly, informative, and enjoyable from the customer perspective. The entire experience was friendly, informative, and enjoyable from the customer perspective. I would recommend others to work with Russ Darrow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

We were out of town and appreciate all of you so much. Great service and friendly !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Excellent service so far!! I have been very pleased so far with the service at the dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Great staff and people, great detail on status of car Quick and efficient with service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Smooth, quick, professional Processed quickly. Service team was pleasant/courteous. Service time was short. Thanks for the car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

The team was courteous and easy to work with. I took a while to decide what the perfect vehicle for me was and the team was patient with me during this process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Everything was as expected. Jericho moved my appointment to a better time for me. I appreciate the personalized care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Everything was good this time. I appreciate the consentious work on my Renegade. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

It was quick. Everyone knew what they were doing. Very friendly. The coffee was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Friendly young woman that checked me in for the oil change. She explained how my vehicle looked and the ladies at the desk were nice as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

The staff is very knowledgeable And ready to help find customers the right vehicle that fits your needs as well as in your budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Made purchasing a new vehicle very simple. Strange request

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Everyone is always so helpful and willing to work with us I will always consider Boucher first when buying a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Fast and courtesy I got there and they got the truck in the shop asap and called me 6 hours later saying my truck was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Always helpful, honest & as prompt as can be Great follow up and follow through. Fully explains everything and updates the customer, if needed, on delays or changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Excellent experience all the way around Very friendly professional service, no complaints at all. The sales gentelman found me just I wanted immediately

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Linda was great. My fiancé was having issues with her heated steering wheel. She took the time to explain it to her and went above and beyond with communication. She is also a service writer and knows how much good communication means to a customer. Thanks Linda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Excellent customer service always willing to help with service and purchasing needs. Very friendly and acomidating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Ok. Not the best but acceptable It's close to my house so it's convenient. Ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Inconsistent coupons Wait time was acceptable. Policies seem inconsistent. Helper was okay, but not overly friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Friendly, quick response, and helpful I truly appreciated the experience I had. It was pleasant to be serviced by them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Quick oil change Good customer service Provided good explanation of any needed upcoming maintenance Honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

I used the express lane for a tire rotation. Then were as quick and efficient as usual

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Everyone was super helpful and nice. Everything ran so smoothly. Very knowledgeable. I would recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Just fine everyone was very helpful. The driver that drove me home was very nice and we had a good conversation. I believe his name was Raymond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

The girl that came to greet me was super friendly and kind. She was very helpful in making sure everything was perfect. When I came back to get my car she remembered who I was and walked me over to where I paid and worked with another lady who was just as sweet and kind. I'm never disappointed there. That's why I go to your dealership for my Chevy vs going to a Chevy dealership. Much better experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

From When we scheduled , to the end of the repairs it was 6 weeks. Parts delay we're aware of. But no one ever contacted us to let us know that we're not forgotten. We had to call you. You're still our dealership by choice !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Quick, attentive and professional Service was quick, professional and I would definitely be returning again for any future issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Amazing, friendly service. Very through. Explained the process. A very personalized experience. Will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Always happy to see me and quick to complete my work. Customer service is miles above Kunes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

It was better than I expected. Exceeded my expectations. I don't care much for the surveys I prefer to talk in person I want to unsubscribe from the surveys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Everything went as it should and every effort was made to get me the deal I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

It was fine The people were very nice. I was in and out in no time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

They went out of their way to make sure that everything was done to my liking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

I asked questions and got answers. I needed service and got excellent service with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Had an oil leak...it was fixed at no cost to me It was a loose oil filter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Honest, knowledgeable people, good service. I was concerned about my brakes. They got me in, and checked out my car. No problems found, and they even reset the display screen for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

When I came in with the paperwork saying I had rocker and lifer issues, I was sick to my stomach. Linda took the paperwork from me showed it to someone ( not sure who) came back told me not to worry, set up a drop off date. We brought it in, by the middle of day I knew what was going on and was told my powertrain warranty would cover it. ??. I have work with Linda 3 different times now and honestly she has it going on. I want to thank the mechanics also that worked on my Jeep. Thank you for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

They did what I needed in the amount of time they said they would They are in my community and I didn't have to go far

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Jericho was great. The process was easy! Thanls to her and the techs. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Always asking what I need and then taking care of it Linda is very good at what she does

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

It fast and easy I was able to get in and out with out the hassle and felt valued

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Also great, well taken care of! I really like the video they did prior on my truck to show the things that needed repair!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Understand the problem of my vehicle and help resolve it efficiently They understand the problem I have with my Jeep and help resolve it effectively and professionally

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Everyone there has been great or I wouldn't have bought 19 trucks from your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Just in to have fob battery changed. Fast simple, cost less than I thought it would be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

It was a pleasant experience. They worked with me to get me into the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Always clean and responsive, instantly acknowledge me when I walk in. The big thing is that I trust I will get good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Very pleasant. Patrick was great to work with. He kept me in the loop on everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

When I call for service Linda's always on top of it. Thank you, service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Was good they didn't wash it tho They did not run it through the car wash

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review