Customer Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2018
 

Service guys are awesome

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 2, 2018
 

I just finished purchasing a Ram 1500. I worked with Troy and all I can cay is; he was great. He was pleasant to deal with and I found him to be honest and accurate. I would definitely be a return customer

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2017
 

Frank Boucher Chrysler, Dodge Jeep dealership is a wonderful place to find that new or used car you have been looking for! The selection is wonderful they offer a big selection of new cars and used cars including a few new souped-up versions of the make and model you are looking for... The salesman I work with was so accommodating and not pushy at all, I loved that about him! They are so helpful and was able to look up information from other dealership's to find what I wanted if they did not offer it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

5th vehicle from them !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

Kristy and her service team treat me wonderful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2017
 

Great experience from start to finish. Called Randy Ludlum on Monday and told him what we were looking for. Drove off Friday with two new Trucks on Friday. The whole staff was courteous and very knowledgeable. We are also very happy with the pricing of the new trucks as well as the value we received on our trade in.... Brian... House of Carpets Beloit.

Read more at Google