Customer Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

Quick oil change and tire rotation. Staff is very friendly and courteous. Will continue to do business there!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 

Typical Dealer, free coffee, over priced vehicles

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 

Great service .... Great people!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 

Randy was very helpful and we love our new SUV! Our experience was very laid back with no pressure. I would shop here again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018
 

This place is AWESOME. Thank you to the best lowest pressure coolest down to earth people ive ever dealt with. And ive bought alot of cars in my life and in fact use to sell cars. CHRIS HALL is the best and nathan in finance was a pleasure to deal with. I am now a long time customer and the proud new owner of a 2019 jeep cherokee trailhawk elite. I will recomend this place to everyone and i know alot of people..LOL. Customer for life.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2018
 

Over all, this was a great buying experience. Troy Pronschinske is extremely knowledgeable of the Jeep products and features, and he was super helpful and courteous. Mark, the Sales Manager was also quite easy to work with. The only glitch was with the F&I department. There was a mistake made by the financial people that missed crediting me with my deposit. Being the holidays with someone out of the office, it took a few days to resolve this and they refunded my deposit. I suggest that you read over the "Purchase Agreement" thoroughly and have them explain each number to you. I missed the mistake too until I got home and carefully read the agreement.I will recommend these folks for your next vehicle with no reservations.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2018
 

Great experience working with Patrick Dietschwiler and other staff on purchase of pre-owned Chevrolet Camaro. Price was fair and trade in value was also fair. Seamless experience. Will return next time I'm looking for another vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2018
 

Overall I had a very good experience buying my new vehicle from Ana Cobos. Everyone that I dealt with at the dealership was very genuine and friendly. I will definitely be returning and recommending this dealership to others.

Read at Google