Customer Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

I had a first class experience at Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep! Nate and the whole staff made my 2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited purchase absolutely seamless.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Fantastic sale person ( Michael Thornton) thanks for the great no pressure sale on our son's first BIG purchase. We will be back.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 2, 2018
 

Richard and Curtis were both awesome when I had my Jeep in to check a "creaking" sound. Richard was extremely patient with me and let me drive around listening for the sound. Every time I take my Jeep in for oil change and tire rotation, time wait is good. Very good service department. Patrick was awesome salesperson too!

Read at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2018
 

Great experience. Well worth the trip from Beloit. My wife loves her new vehicle. Everyone there was very friendly.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2018
 

Very good service Kurt the service manager was excellent trying to help me with the grand Cherokee I purchased from Baraboo Motors which had a bad transmission and still is messed up but they really try to help me next vehicle I buy will be from Frank Boucher says I can dump this piece of crap that I bought from Baraboo Motors often on to somebody sorry to say

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2018
 

I was a repeat customer at Bryden in Beloit, until I stopped in at Frank Boucher yesterday evening. We stopped in just to look at the Grand Cherokees and met Leonard Clifford. He was the best! Very friendly, easy to talk to, and wasnt trying to rush us to make a decision or push us into something we didnt want. I am a very picky person when it comes to buying something, and Leonard was very helpful, and worked hard to find me exactly what I wanted. Today, we drove away in our new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee! From now on, we will be Frank Boucher customers, and Leonard will be our go-to guy. Thanks Leonard!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2018
 

Randy Ludlum & Ryan Arkens are awesome to work with (honest, friendly, & professional).Been been working with Randy for over a year trying to find a crewcab w/in my budget. He kept me updated with current offers and patiently provided numerous price packages trying to work out a deal that would meet my financial limits. Finally this spring my target vehicle changed to a minivan for my wife. Working with Randy & then later in conjunction with Ryan, they were able to work out a package that was well with in my budget. A few (unintentional), paperwork glitches that occurred at closing were quickly resolved to my satisfaction. 1 of these I noticed after I got home. I was concerned that since papers were already signed sealed and delivered, that l may be stuck with the error. I contacted Randy & Ryan two days later who expediently resolved the error, to my relief!!!! I would recommend them and the dealership to my friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 

Fair deals, great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 29, 2018
 

Went out looking for a new/used vehicle, wasn't sure where to start. It was my first time looking for a new vehicle. My husband and I looked online for a while and thought we knew what we were looking for. We knew we wanted another minivan, it's just conducive for our family. We were greated with such sencerity at the door from the very first person, almost felt like you were being welcomed into a friend's home. We worked with Michael, and he took the time to figure out what we really were looking for. We first test drove a 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan. While it was nice, had very few miles on it. It just wasn't the right fit for us. We had to come back a few days later and try looking again. (We have an 8 mo old) while he was very understanding he kept in contact with me to let me know about another vehicle that had the things we were looking for and then some. When we were able to return we test drove the 2017 Chrysler Pacifica, Michael had mentioned. I fell in love with it right away. It drove nice, had all the bells, whistles, and it seats 8 people. Which is nice for our growing family. Overall we had a really great experience from start to finish! It was painless and they really went the extra mile to make sure we could stay near our budget. We thought our bank had a better deal but Michael was able to find a local bank with a better one. Would recommend the Boucher dealership to everyone!

Read at Google