Customer Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

2nd vehicle I have bought from Randy. Great experience and great service!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2018
 

The service reps always take such good care of me and my truck. My truck is my dream truck. I've had it for 3 years and I will have it forever. I bought the extended warranty when they sold it to me and now it's expired but I got so much out of it. Every time I have had to take it in for something, even oil changes, they are so competent and sweet and they think of everything I swear. I had a new tech this time, Linda and she was just as amazing as Chris, Kurt and others have always been. A big big big thank you to the MECHANICS for taking such great care of my baby. The service reps talk to the mechanic and tell me what's going on. I have good mechanical knowledge myself and I choose to take my truck here. You will NOT be disappointed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2018
 

My wife and i went to Bouche chrysler looking for a town and country van.Randy was our salesman. Randy went way out of his way to helping us.OUr van that we we bought was very nice in the detailed work.Even signing all the paper work with nate was a nice experience. This place is top notch.I will buy from here again. They were not pushy and went out of their way to make it a great experience. Thanks again Randy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2018
 

Great service all smiles!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2018
 

I just want to thank Randy for making it easy for me to purchase a new vehicle. This will be the 4th one that my Wife and I have purchased from Frank Boucher is the past 5 years. Randy makes it fast and simple. I didn't spend all day waiting for paper or doing a deal. In the past I have referred my friends and family to Randy and will continue to do so in the future. Thanks Again, I look forward to coming back in a few years!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2018
 

I had a great experience buying a vehicle from Frank Boucher Chrysler; Bruce and Marc were very helpful and I didn't feel pressured. You can fill out the financing application online from their website and it took less than 5 minutes. I wish they could have worked with me a little more on the price of my pre-owned vehicle, given that it was previously leased and they've made their money on it, but I still feel like I've gotten a good car at a decent price. I'll definitely try them first next time I need a vehicle...oh and the free gift with our purchase was an unexpected surprise! Thanks guys!

Read more at Google