Customer Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Had great experience buying our 2019 compass from Michael. I’m thinking we’ll be coming back to Boucher in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

I wanted to say thank you to the Frank Boucher Dodge Jeep Dealership, last week- they won me over again in leasing my new vehicle thru them. All the staff were extremely friendly & helpful. Randy, the excellent salesman that I worked with was very helpful and so patient with as I haggled with him on email for 3 days trying to find the right vehicle for me. He listened, didn't pressure or rush me into a decision, was polite, and was quick & clear in his communication with me on email & texts. I am not a phone person, so I really appreciated this. He fought hard to get my business going to bat for me with his manager in getting the price down to what I would be happy with. I have bought from many dealerships in town & this was by far the smoothest & easiest from beginning to end. Nate, the finance guy was super friendly & efficient also. I could tell that they want to make the customer happy & they did---I am loving my new Jeep Cherokee! ;)A bonus incentive is that they offer you a free gift at the close of the deal (gas card, coach purse, power tools, box of meat, etc...) I am enjoying my new coach purse. I've already told friends/family about the great service here. And I highly recommend going thru Randy at this dealership to anyone needing a new or used vehicle, he does his job very well. Thanks again! 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

I had a 2012 Camaro I had bought in Chattanooga, TN before moving to Wisconsin. I have discovered that Camaros were simply not built for Wisconsin winters. I stopped in to take a glance at Jeep Cherokee's and met up with salesman Cameron Cass there. I had eyeballed a couple Jeeps in the parking lot on my own before talking to him. There was no high pressure sales pitch as he simply asked what I was looking for in a Jeep, he checked their inventory to find almost exactly what I was actually looking for and while a trade in estimate was being done on my Camaro we were busy test driving a much nicer Cherokee than the two I had looked at earlier. Fast forward a couple hours and we were out the door in our new Jeep. I give the dealership and Cameron Cass 5 stars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 

Outstanding Experience at Frank Boucher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Janesville. The entire process was handled with such professionalism and ease. The process didn't take up the entire day, all questions were answered and all needs were met. Working with Randy and Nate exceeded all expectations! Never knew buying a car could be this enjoyable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 

Good place to do business!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 

We worked with Randy to buy our second New car from Frank Boucher. He was great, he worked with us to get the make/model we wanted. I would highly recommend Frank Boucher for all your vehicle needs. Nate in Finance was also great. He had all the details worked out before we came in. Within a hour we were on the road driving our new Jeep Compass Trailhawk.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Awesome place, fantastic help from start to finish, quick, easy to deal with & fair. Second vehicle purchased from them in 18 months, will be back for a third.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

I highly recommend this dealership. Randy & Nate went above and beyond my expectations. So if your in the market go to this dealership !! I bought a 2019 Jeep Cherokee limited that’s loaded unbelievable vehicle. So I also bought a 2019 Grand Cherokee Altitude wow Nate the Finance Manager & Sales Randy Ludlum went above & beyond my expectations on getting me 2 vehicles in 2 days highly satisfied with this dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2019
 

I am sending this review for my wife Lois who does not Email.Both she and I are extremely happy with our new Pacifica.We have not called in with any questions because our 14 year old Grandson Julian is totally versed in everything about the car.We are extremely satisfied with the manner in which Ana Cabos handled our purchase. We will recommend her to anyone and everyone. Sincerely Phil and Lois Watson

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019
 

I had Great help from Lenard C and Ryan! They were very honest and helpful and if I said No they didn’t push and I got a wonderful deal!

Read at Google