Customer Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

Great services! Worked hard (and quick) to get me everything I wanted! Definitely will go back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

My salesman, Bruce Roman, is knowledgeable, fun, and professional. He got exactly the Jeep I wanted and at the right price. Sales Manager Ryan is a great guy and was very helpful, too. We also really liked Nate, the Finance Manager, who got us a great deal on gap coverage and an extended warranty to make sure our investment is covered for years to come. I can't leave a review without giving a shoutout to my favorite service writer, Hayley Craft. She made sure the new floor mats were installed when I picked up my Jeep and I know from experience that she will be there when we are ready for our first service appointment. I can't say enough great things about the staff and dealership as a whole. Thank you, everyone! My husband and I have both sold cars in the past (never with this dealership group) and I would not give out a 5-star review without consideration. Truly a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

2nd time buying a vehicle from this dealership and Randy. Both times have been a very positive experience. The dealership is clean, staff is friendly, nice waiting area, and great inventory. Randy was very helpful and provided a stress free experience. I'd highly recommend checking out this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2019
 

Bruce R., Ryan A. & Cameron M. Truly one of the best experiences ever. Bruce didn't give me all the "salesman" BS. We chatted a bit while I was waiting talked about things we had in common, Ryan and his awesome fun socks, you have to appreciate someone who isn't afraid to be who they are all the time, and Cameron, I told him I was in a hurry and exactly what I wanted and didn't want. They were ALL fantastic and I highly recommend anyone to go here. In and out with a Brand New vehicle in less than 2 hours. 3 GREAT employees that they better not let go of. Thank you all again, LOVE THE JEEP !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2019
 

Had a great experience with Bruce @ Boucher in Janesville! It was really refreshing to work with someone that knew, owned, and loved the same vehicle we were interested in. The entire purchase process was painless and the dealership was more than willing to work with us to get the deal we were looking for. Their selection was better than any other dealer around.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

Matt Poad was extremely helpful and patient. We spent weeks emailing back and forth with all my questions and talking financials. He knew my situation and when I was finally able to come in he was upfront and honest about what cars I could afford and i didn’t feel pressured at all. He spent about four hours with me test driving and talking to make sure I got what I wanted and needed. Everyone was so nice and accommodating the whole time. It was late when I left, but I left with a car and was able to come back at my convenience for the detail. When I came back for the detail everyone again was very nice and accommodating. Throughout the whole process he made sure I knew if I had any questions to just go ahead at any time and ask. What I wanted originally was not in my price range unfortunately, but when I left with my Kia Soul i was definitely not disappointed. I think it suits me better than what I wanted before! I was so nervous to start this process, but Matt made it painless and explained everything in a way I understood. I really feel he did everything he possibly could to help. Thank you all!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2019
 

It was a pleasure working with the staff at the Boucher Jeep dealership in Janesville. Our second Boucher Jeep in two years. Thanks to Troy and Patrick for making the buying/trading process a pleasure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2019
 

My experience at Frank Boucher was excellent! I live about 40 min away from the dealership. Jeremy Weathers was nice enough to make tutorial videos of each of the cars I was interested in! This made my car shopping so much easier! Jeremy also kept in touch with me making sure my car shopping needs were met! He was there for even the smallest questions!!! I highly recommend Jeremy for your car shopping dealer!

Read at Google