Customer Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

Always excellent. Troy is top notch.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Very nice service. Friendly staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Drove in at eight a.m. for oil change and tire rotation. By the way, my wife's van, in which she paid for twelve recommended services in advance securing a discount on the package. I was promptly greeted at the van. All information and paperwork were done electronically on a tablet in a very short time. I was then escorted to the waiting room in which Mr. Boucher offers complimentary soda, coffee, water donuts, donut holes, local and state newspapers, and television. WOW, what a waiting room. Included a car wash, and rather than page me to cashier for my keys, my service consultant personally came to the waiting room with my receipt, explained services performed, and showed me where my car was. My only regret is that I can't remember his name to include in this review. He worked at the quick lube/maintenance desk!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 

From the moment I pulled into the parking lot I felt welcomed. Rich worked hard to find me a vehicle that fit what I was looking for in my budget. After 2 test drives with 2 different vehicles I decided on one. It was late and still felt welcomed and relaxed in their sales environment. I arrived the next morning to close the deal on a Saturday expecting them to be busy and have to wait but I was surprised to find out they could fit me in and get me into my new vehicle. This is the best environment I have ever dealt with at a car dealership. Rich is a what a salesman should be. He was professional, respectful, and made sure we were within my budget. Thank you very much for all of the help and I am extremely enjoying my new Dodge Charger!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

Went in last week expecting, fully, to be turned down for a vehicle I wanted but left the dealership driving it. Great people, great cars, great environment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2018
 

Very fast service. Amazing staff. Very non pressure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2018
 

Convenient, quick, friendly service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2018
 

I had looked on line for new cars for awhile. Found one at Frank Boucher. Went around 10:00 am, saw what I wanted, didn't have to argue about the amount I would receive for my trade in. Left in my new Pacifica about 2 hours later. Thank you Bruce.

Read at Google