Customer Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

READ OUR CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

5th vehicle from them !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2017
 

Kristy and her service team treat me wonderful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2017
 

Great experience from start to finish. Called Randy Ludlum on Monday and told him what we were looking for. Drove off Friday with two new Trucks on Friday. The whole staff was courteous and very knowledgeable. We are also very happy with the pricing of the new trucks as well as the value we received on our trade in.... Brian... House of Carpets Beloit.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2017
 

I am so very impressed by the VW service Dept. Jericho Rocks!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

I had another good experience at Frank Boucher in Janesville. Purchased my second vehicle from Leonard Clifford. He's very knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicle. Always follows up after the sale to make sure everything is going o.k. and if their are any additional questions or needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

Bought a truck. Got a decent deal. Spent a few hrs. dealing , but was pretty satisfied in the end. Service dept. seems friendly and workable. There seems to be professional friendship after the sale.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

Great service, price and time of service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017